Home

MeanMrMustardMy thanks to Danny Marianno for sending me a free copy of his MEGA BOOK OF REVENGE FILMS Volume I.  I submitted my name in a drawing at GOODREADS, and it was picked.

Sorry Danny, but I would not have purchased the book at my local Hastings – the language is just too graphic for me.

I don’t consider myself a prude – I’ve watch a ton of action movies containing rough language – but this is too over the top for my taste.

This book will appeal to those who love gratuitous violence and sex in their movies AND in their movie reviews.

That’s not me.

-30-

 

Leave a Reply

