Home

CrossLeggedMy Dad amazed me.

He amazed me when he drank more than anyone in the room and remained standing.

Yup, he was an intense alcoholic.

He also amazed me with a simple trick.  I USED to be able to duplicate this trick, but I am now 69 years old, and my bones won’t cooperate.

Last week, I was visiting 10 loved ones in frigid Minnesota.  I asked everyone to sit in a circle, cross-legged.  Then, stand up without touching anything with arms or hands.

Stand

One son not only duplicated his grandfather, but once he got up, he went back down, and then stood back up, and then sat down, and then stood up . . . . . it seemed like he was bouncing off a yoga exercise ball.  Bounce after bounce after bounce.

I was so amazed, I didn’t count.  But it was more than six or seven!

Try it!

🙂   🙂   🙂   🙂   🙂   🙂   🙂   🙂   🙂   🙂

 

Leave a Reply

