Home

A few years ago, I used to take long walks outdoors.

Then, I started having cancer cells whacked off me.

So, I’ve been walking on a treadmill in the gym instead of going outdoors.  I’m usually very cautious about walking in direct sunlight.

EarPostOp3Nov14A few days ago, I had yet another lump “shaved” off my right ear.  Followed by a cauterization with some sort of hot instrument.  I could smell the flesh burn.

Today, the biopsy came back: combined basal and squamous cell carcinoma.

The nurse told me it is probably a result of my past exposure to the sun.

Sigh.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

