Home

My early schooling was multi-lingual.  I even understood the concept of searching for Latin roots in foreign words.

Unfortunately, “If you don’t use it, you lose it.”  As I get senior, I can barely speak American English.

In preparation for a major medical procedure, the doctors wanted to know for certain that my antique heart could withstand getting knocked out.

I just received the bill for this Nuclear Stress Test.  I have a hint with some of the roots, but not all.  Can YOU translate this bill?    Click to enlarge.

Good luck!

StressTestBill

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

 

Leave a Reply

