Home

If you are like me, you don’t have a Video Cassette Recorder (VCR).  I gave my away a long time ago because it stopped recording.  Oh, it would play back any pre-recorded tape, but it stopped recording.

Most of you have graduated to the Digital Video Recorder (DVR), probably with a subscription to some cable or satellite provider.

That does not include me.  So, if I want to record something, and then watch it later – I am Sorry Out of Luck.

So, it is with a great deal of frustration that those Chuck Lorre Vanity Cards at the end of his productions zip past in a second or two.  I’ve never been able to read more than a few words.

Until now.ChuckLorre

It finally got to me, and I was forced to do a modicum of research.  They are not very hard to locate on the Internet.  Click here.

On the right is the first page, starting with card number one (at the bottom of the page).

Then follow the little blue arrows for even more.  Or, choose your favorite show, and with a very keen eye, you will find them listed in faded ink on the upper right of the home page.  You have to mouse-over for the series title to turn blue.

Mom
The Big Bang Theory
Two and a Half Men
Mike & Molly
Dharma & GregChuckLorre2
Cybill
Grace Under Fire

At the bottom of the right hand column, you will find links to his illustrated cards.

I have not read all of these cards, so I am going to throw in a disclaimer just in case:  “Warning.  Not all cards may be suitable to all audiences.”

Enjoy.

Or not.

RVORVORVORVORVORVORVO

 

Leave a Reply

