Home

Padma-Lakshmi-Diet[1]ABC NEWS says Padma Lakshmi told Fitness Magazine ‘Men Don’t Want Skinny Girls’

“Padma Lakshmi may be known for her model body, but she says that men preferred her when she was heavier.   “I went from a size 4 to a size 14 when I was pregnant. What’s interesting, though, is that, in my experience, men don’t want skinny girls,” the “Top Chef” host, 43, told Fitness magazine. When I was a size 14, I got much more attention from men than I do now.”   During each “Top Chef” season, Lakshmi, who once posed for Playboy magazine, gains 15 pounds – and two dress sizes.”

Well, Padma, nobody asked me.

Removing bulimia and such from the discussion, the skinnier the better for me.

Sorry Padma (whomever you are).

Leave a Reply

