Home

My daughter told me an old wife’s tale that came true.

She is a chiropractor, so she has a medical degree, but this went one step beyond.

Her cure for my chronic kidney stones?

COKE and OLIVE OIL.

Yup, I take a can of Diet Coke, mix in at least a heaping tablespoon of virgin olive oil and guzzle it down when the pain gets near 10.

I’ve had four operations for these ghastly things, starting back in March of 1991.

Using my daughter’s recipe, I have passed four stones in just over a month!  Two in the last two days!

StoneTwoSome recommend apple cider vinegar, but this works, and I am not anxious to change medicine in the middle of the stream.

Got stones?

Get Coke.

Leave a Reply

