Home

gymI joined a gym in February.  About April 1st, I was hurting on a machine that pulled my arms behind my back, but I thought, “No pain, no gain.”

The ripped deltoid-biceps connection is still painful, even after a steroid shot.

Needless to say, I stopped using that particular machine.

I can’t find a photo of the machine, but I DID find an interesting article about “The 5 exercise machines you should never use at the gym.”

Maybe one of them is YOUR favorite.

Meanwhile, I am down to walking.

Good luck.

Leave a Reply

