Home

I fell to the bedroom floor writhing in pain in March of 1991.  It took the doctors a couple of days to figure out what was wrong with me, but they finally sent a probe into my kidney and pulled out a stone.

That was kidney stone number one.  I’ve had 24 since then, including two lithotripsies.

Stone7Spt13Yesterday, I passed #25 under its own power.

Another is waiting in the wings to make its appearance into the light of day.

My daughter came up with a unique treatment – Diet Coke and virgin olive oil.  Yuck!

But it works!

I could be using apple cider vinegar, but I don’t want to change horses in the middle of the stream.

“Next!”

Leave a Reply

