Home

ElioActually, I’ll have to come up with $6,800, and I can’t get delivery of my purchase for some time..

Still, a car that goes up to 84 miles to the gallon on the highway, and gets 60 mpg on average, sounds like a good deal to me.

One other catch?  Technically, it’s a motorcycle because it only has three wheels.

The ELIO “is the next big thing in transportation,” according to the developers.

My only question is, can this thing go 2000 miles at a time?

And it’s  tiny – well here, watch the video and see.

Worth it?

We will just have to wait.

Thanks for the tip, David!

2 thoughts on “I’ll buy that for a buck!

Leave a Reply

