Home

15Did you ever notice that if it isn’t one thing, it’s another?

I mean, let’s say you have this big wedding coming up, or a bar mitzvah or a quinceanera.

Everything goes nuts.  “The napkins don’t match.  Why isn’t Uncle Harry here?  My nerves are shot!”

You promise yourself, “When this is over, I am going to take some time off and do NOTHING!”

So, the big day comes, and goes.

THEIR IS ALWAYS SOMETHING ELSE HAPPENING NEXT!

The car needs repairs.  Work has a big event planned.  Uncle Harry shows up and decides to stay a week.  Something else always happens!

I know this for a fact – I stopped going to the gym, and I stopped writing.  For one solid week.

I thought I was going to go crazy!  Seriously!

I couldn’t take it.

I am back in the gym, and as you can see, I am back on my PC.

Life keeps on happening.

Leave a Reply

